Image

Veggie Cat

7 Jan

10560498_658094430955542_8583180627963297307_o[1]

3 Responses to “Veggie Cat”

  1. Marc-André January 9, 2016 at 8:28 PM #

    :o!

    Like

  2. debbie goodman January 18, 2016 at 9:54 PM #

    Cats can’t be healthy without meat. They go blind without certain amino acids. I couldn’t find the article veggie cat to read, but if someone is feeding a cat a vegetarian diet, please don’t do this to them. please give them cat food.

    Like

    • Karen January 20, 2016 at 10:35 AM #

      I totally agree. This is just a cute cat posing with vegan cookbooks. I didn’t mean to mislead anyone. As a vegan, I know cats are carnivores (unlike humans) and would never try to force my dietary ways on my cat. I feed him high quality meat-based cat food. Thanks for commenting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

